Parish Council

The Pastoral Council is the "voice of the people."  It is the principal organization whereby parishioners, through their representatives, share in the life of the parish by means of consultation, planning, evaluation and recommendation.  The Pastoral Council can have up to nine members whose term is three years.  

Pastoral Council Chair
Jeff Pieper

Pastoral Administrator
Beth Worland

Molly Compton, Vice-Chair
Steve King
Molly Seamon, Secretary
Janette Yauch
Michelle Young